Blessings Christian Church in Hamilton Ontario Blessings Christian Church


Pastor, I Have a Question...


Date
Message
Watch
Sunday January 13
Why am I so unhappy?
Hosea 11:1-8
Sunday January 20
Why do humans have rights?
Genesis 1:26-29
Sunday January 27
Is God Fair?
Revelation 15:1-8
Sunday February 10
How can I have faith?
Romans 10:17-17
Sunday February 17
What Does Baptism Mean?
Romans 6:1-7
Sunday March 3
Why Do We Baptize Babies?
Acts 2:38-39
Sunday March 17
Why do we Baptize Babies?
Colossians 2:11-12
Sunday March 24
What Does it Mean to be Born Again?
John 3:1-14
Sunday April 7
What Does it Mean for Jesus to be Our High Priest?
Hebrews 7:11-28
Sunday April 21
What does Christ's Resurrection Mean for Us?
Romans 6:5-11
Sunday April 28
What must I do to be saved?
Ephesians 2:1-10
Sunday May 5
Why Do We Believe In The Trinity
1 Peter 1:1-2
Sunday May 12
Why Do We Call God Our Father
Romans 8:28-39
Sunday May 19
What do we understand by the providence of God?
Acts 17:16-34
Sunday May 26
Why does the church need elders and deacons?
Acts 6:1-7

Pastor Bill DeJong serves as a preacher in Blessings Christian Church.

He would love to hear from you. You can send him an email at pastorbill@blessingshamilton.ca.