Sundays at 10:30 a.m.
WATCH LIVE IN
5
DAYS
16
HOURS
9
MINUTES

The King's Highway - Jesus and the Journey to Jerusalem


Date
Message
Watch
Sunday January 12
The child Jesus with Jerusalem Prophets
Luke 2:25-38
Sunday January 19
The Boy Jesus with Jerusalem Teachers
Luke 2:41-52
Sunday January 26
The Messiah Jesus with the Jerusalem Mission
Luke 4:14-30
Sunday February 2
A Glimpse of His Glory
Luke 9:28-36
Sunday February 9
Counting The Cost
Luke 9:51-62
Sunday February 16
The Good Samaritan
Luke 10:25-37
Sunday March 1
The Triumphal Entry
Luke 19:28-44
Sunday March 8
Sovereign Authority
Luke 20:1-8
Sunday March 15
A Lesson In Leadership
Luke 20:9-19
Sunday March 29
Social Distancing
Luke 22:39-46
Sunday April 5
Fear, Failure & Forgiveness
Luke 22:54-62